Skip to main content

Jordan Action Committee (JAC)

Jordan Star Award

The Nancy Moses Jordan Star Award recognizes the outstanding contributions of our certificated and classified staff. 

Jac minutes

JAC Bylaws

The Jordan JAC

JAC is the shared decision making body at Jordan High School.  

Jordan Action Committee

The Jordan Action Committee is an entity that involves a joint planning and problem solving process that seeks to improve the quality of working life and education at Jordan High School.  The Jordan Action Committee is committed to promoting a safe and civil environment for students and teachers, ensuring campus facilities are conducive to learning, and providing teachers with the necessary tools to create quality educational programs that are accessible to all students.

Next Meeting:

September 20th, 2021 6:50am in room B2-15

Agenda for 9.22.21

To request the addition of an agenda item or speaking time at the next JAC meeting please fill out the form below. 


Teacher Members
  Lisa Boese-Perez (562) 423-1471 ex: 2285 Teacher: Health & Independent Studies
  Michael Carroll (562) 423-1471 ex: 2742 PD & Technology Coordinator
  Stacey Dahlquist (562) 423-1471 ex: 2453 English Teacher
  Patricia Hinkson (562) 423-1471 ex: 2871 CTE Teacher
  Jeffrey Johnson (562) 423-1471 ex: 2232 Law Teacher
  John Kane (562) 423-1471 ex: 2729 Teacher
  Peder Larsen (562) 423-1471 ex: 2877 Teacher
  Ms. Nugal (562) 423-1471 ex: 2247 Science Teacher
  Marc Prager (562) 423-1471 ex: 2736 Teacher
  Bari Stevens-Chapman (562) 423-1471 ex: 2740 Social Studies Teacher
  Kathryn Tinsley (562) 423-1471 ex: 2297 Teacher
  Deborah Wilk (562) 423-1471 ex: 2405 English Teacher
  Anne Zizz (562) 423-1471 ex: 2451 English Teacher
Admin Member
  Raymundo Rodriguez (562) 423-1471 ex: 2205 Vice-Principal
Support Staff Members
Classified Members

Vicki Owens

Nutrition Services

parent members

Carshe Chess

D'Lene Booth